Skip to content

my day

May 20, 2010

Just wanted to post my schedule for you, to get out some frustration. Here’s my day today:

8.15 AM – 8.45 AM: meeting with Petra about COSMOS
8.45 AM – 9.30 AM: work on DFT midterm
9.30 AM – 11.00 AM: DFT class
11.00 AM – 1.00 PM: Topics in ChaMP seminar and class
1.00PM – 2.00 PM: CaSTL seminar
2:00 PM – 3.30 PM: Jordan’s thesis defense (he passed!)

THEN I had some time to get some work done. Then at five I’m heading to the celebration of Jordan passing, because it’s been a waste of a day anyway so I’m willing to go with it. Hoping to submit a paper tomorrow though, which is excellent.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

