Skip to content

one year and Bucky

July 20, 2009

One year is an interesting line. Regardless of where Erik and I actually are (which we don’t talk about…’cause that’s how we roll), one year appears to be the line where things get real in other people’s minds. People keep asking me if I think we’ll get married, or speaking of us as obviously a serious relationship and where do we think we’ll live and how will we handle post doc-ing etc. Meanwhile I’m wondering how much more grown up I have to be to commit to a one year lease with him (much much more I think….). It’s not that I don’t think long term….I like to dream. But if I get to serious I decide that’s much too much to think about and distract myself. But all of a sudden everyone is asking me. And I laugh and reply that Erik and I don’t talk about it.

Anyway
Bucky!




Here’s all three! Sizes small, large, and extra large.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 21, 2009 12:33 am

    Yay, Bucky! I love that name so much.

Leave a Reply

