Skip to content

ahh memes, how I miss thee

June 19, 2009

WHAT WAS YOUR:
1. Last beverage: Coffeeeeeeeee
2. Last phone call: Unknown ID. But they didn’t talk. The last call I actually talked to someone on was Shawn telling me I was late to work.
3. Last text message: Erik. It didn’t go through. Stupid bad service in my apartment.
4. Last song you listened to: Dire Straights “Money for Nothing”
5. Last time you cried: Reading Harry Potter the other day.

HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice: Nope
7. Been cheated on: No
8. Kissed someone & regretted it: Sorta yeah
9. Lost someone special: Yes
10. Been depressed: Yeah
11. Been drunk and threw up: Oi yeah too many times.

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLOURS:
12. Purple
13. Yellow
14. Blue

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2009)
15. Made a new friend: Probably.
16. Fallen out of love: Nope.
17. Laughed until you cried: Not until I ried, but pretty darn close
18. Met someone who changed you: Maybe
19. Found out who your true friends are: I guess I sorta already knew
20. Found out someone was talking about you: Nope
21. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list: Yes

22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life: All? Don’t remember
23. How many kids do you want to have: 17. 23. 284294692372. A bunch.
25. Do you want to change your name: NO
26. What did you do for your last birthday: Dinner at Olive Garden.
27. What time did you wake up today: 8.30
28. What were you doing at midnight last night: Poking around online and harassing the pigs
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for: Leaving SoCal
30. Last time you saw your Mother: Christmas break but she’s coming next week! :-D
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: Geography. I’d make Long Island, New Jersey, Adrian, Ann Arbor, Chicago, Kalamazoo, and Irvine all connected by roads that only take ten minutes to drive.
32. What are you listening to right now: Dire Straights “Lady Writer”
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: Couple
34. What’s getting on your nerves right now: Can I plead the fifth?
35. Most visited webpage: NYTimes
36. What’s your real name: Marie
37. Nicknames: Uhh, do I have any right now?
38. Relationship Status: Taken :-)
39. Zodiac sign: Virgo
40. Male or female: Yes
41. Elementary School: Lincoln
42. Middle School: Drager (now Adrian Middle School 5/6 – yuck)
43. High school/college: Adrian, then U of M, now UCI
44. Hair colour: Faded red brown
45. Long or short: As long as it gets (Which isn’t long)
46. Height: 6 foot
47. Do you have a crush on someone: *laughs* yes
48: What do you like about yourself: I bake a mean chocolate chip cookie.
49. Piercings: My ears.
50. Tattoos: Too commitment phobic
51. Righty or lefty: Righty. Unless I’m bored in lecture.

FIRSTS
52. First surgery: Appendix when I was 18.
53. First piercing: Ears when I was five
54. First best friend: Amanda Wagner. Wonder where she’s gone.
55. First sport you joined: Not counting Y soccer, then 7th grade track
56. First vacation: Either Chicago or camping, don’t remember which came first.
58. First pair of trainers: I have no idea.

RIGHT NOW
59. Eating: Just finished oatmeal
60. Drinking: Coffeeeeeeeeeeeee (cup no.2)
61. I’m about to: Go to my ‘date’ with Misha
62. Listening to: Dire Straits “You’re Latest Trick”. Haven’t we covered this?
63. Waiting on: Engineers to invent Quidditch. And the above mentioned magic roads.

YOUR FUTURE
64. Want kids: Zillions.
65. Get Married: Yes. Just not yet.
66. Career: Teacher. I wanna be the prof that makes up for the ones you hate.

WHICH IS BETTER?
67. Lips or eyes: Eyes
68. Hugs or kisses: Hugs
69. Shorter or taller: Either
70. Older or Younger: Either
71. Romantic or spontaneous: Either (apparently I don’t have opinions)
72. Nice stomach or nice arms: Arms
73. Sensitive or loud: Loud
74. Hook-up or relationship: Relationship
75. Trouble maker or hesitant: Trouble maker

HAVE YOU EVER
76. Kissed a stranger: No
77. Drank hard liquor: Yes
78. Lost glasses/contacts: Sunglasses about once a week. Contacts maybe a couple times.
79. Sex on first date: No
80. Broken someone’s heart: I guess. Seriously never shoulda been mine to break in the first place.
82. Been arrested: No
83. Turned someone down: This is sad, but I don’t think so. People don’t ask me out.
84. Cried when someone died: Yes of course
85. Fallen for a friend: Only about a hundred times

DO YOU BELIEVE IN
86. Yourself: Yeah I still do.
87. Miracles: Most likely not.
88. Love at first sight: Lame.
89. Heaven: Not particularly.
90. Santa Claus: No
91. Kiss on the first date: I don’t understand the question. Do I believe that people kiss on the first date? Yes. Do I believe it’s okay? Yes. (Guess I shoulda been facetious on 86 also…)
92. Angels: Hells no

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY
94. Had more than 1 girlfriend/boyfriend at a time: No
95. Did you sing today: Always
96. Ever cheated on somebody: No
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go: ’bout 25000 years. I’d be dead quick, but what a time to see.
98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be: When Katie and Yin came to visit me at my parents house in December. Friends and family all in one day, such a rare occurrence now.
99. Are you afraid of falling in love: Used to be.
100. Posting this as 100 truths: Huh?

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 20, 2009 6:04 pm

    To one of these statements I – wave my two hands in the air, sort of fall down and say “oh” “oh”
    You can guess which one lol :)

Leave a Reply

