Skip to content

I cry at all the wrong things

March 30, 2009

I really do.  When I’m upset, or lonely, I feel like I need to cry.  I’ll curl up on my bed with a pig or a stuffed animal or the boy, and feel all the emotions that surround tears, but I don’t.  Then I’ll be watching a corny scene in a tv show all alone in my living room and boom, there’s tears.  I don’t get it.  I realize it’s been probably months this has been going on.

For some reason my firefox has weird British spellcheck…keeps telling me to add Us to things and change Zs to Ss.

Is anyone glad I’ve gone back to actual journaling, instead of posting news articles and opinions on them?  I blame Erik.  Usually I tell him all this crap, but he’s gone, and we haven’t really managed to talk the whole time he’s been gone, so I’m putting these rambles here.
Or I didn’t notice and this change happened a week or two ago and I’m just crazy.  Eh, whatever.  He comes back Wednesday and I’ll stop bothering y’all then.

A final thought: I get to teach tomorrow! :-D :-) :-D

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

