Skip to content

3rd birthday

October 23, 2008

I just realized that I missed my third birthday.  I guess that says something about my growth in the last year, that it took me five extra days to notice that I was three.  Maybe I’m just losing what I gained?  Maybe I’m that much more comfortable with it.  I dunno.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2008 11:30 pm

    You’ve confused me.

  2. October 24, 2008 12:11 am

    Oh. THAT birthday.
    See, you always talk about being 3 years old. I started thinking that maybe you had set aside a day for yourself to turn 3 every year.
    But I get it now. I’ve missed that for two years running.

Leave a Reply

