Skip to content

I love this guy

October 18, 2008

Check this out:
http://bigpicture.typepad.com/comments/2008/10/andrew-lahde-go.html
I love this guy.  How hilarious.  Though it’s caused Erik and I to repeat a debate we had already this morning…and last weekend…twice.  Other than that I love it.
"All of this behavior supporting the Aristocracy, only ended up making it easier for me to find people stupid enough to take the other side of my trades. God bless America."
"Throw the Blackberry away and enjoy life."

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

