Skip to content

Theo

September 23, 2008

Looks like Theo won’t be permanent. He’s being a booger to Zinc, and after talking with Renee from the shelter we’re gonna put him in a different cage, and he’ll be listed as up for adoption again. I ought to feel sad, ’cause he’s a total cutie, but he’s been mean to my Zinc, so lately I haven’t liked him so much. *laughs* I keep telling Zinc to bite him. Let’s face it, I loved Zinc first. Theo’ll have to deal. Hopefully he’ll find a good home soon.

In other news, a boy that I do like a lot is coming home tomorrow. When did it get like this, where this idea of him coming home is like a breath of fresh air? When did he become such an integral part of my life? Have I asked you guys these questions before? I know I’ve thought them. Anyway, Zinc wants to run, so I’ve gotta go.
:-)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 25, 2008 1:23 am

    I never liked Theo from the start! It was that look in his eye…
    Just kidding ;) Although he DOES share a name with my boss(Theodore), which isn’t a good thing at all.
    But that’s too bad he’s being a meanie. Poor Zinc. Having an asshole cagemate probably isn’t fun. (Yes, I just called a cute guinea pig an asshole)

  2. September 25, 2008 1:00 pm

    GAAAAH WE NEED TO TALLLK ABOUT OUR GENTLEMAN FRIEND SITUATIONSSSS
    GEEZ MAN
    hope all is well! call me sometime this weekend or ill call you and then ill bug you about when youll be back in michigan

  3. September 25, 2008 6:14 pm

    haha. I’m trying to be nice, but I keep telling Zinc to bite Theo, and I’m just not so polite to Theo anymore. It’ll be good when I get a hold of the shelter and get a new cage; then I’ll like Theo again.

  4. September 25, 2008 6:22 pm

    We have to do what I’m about ready to do with Sara: schedule a conversation. When are you free this weekend? I’m busy Saturday morning (I think) driving Erik to LAX. OF course, the booger isn’t sure when he’s leaving and keeps forgetting to check, so I don’t really know. Maybe I’ll see about borrowing a headset and calling you on the drive back…(we’re lame out here and it’s illegal to drive while talking on the cell phone unless it’s hands free). Other than that, I’m free. Pick a time. I’ll be back home for Thanksgiving, and we’ve gotta talk before then.

Leave a Reply

