Skip to content

oatmeal

July 23, 2008

New experience tonight.
I’ve been having skin itchy issues, and tonight decided I’d try an oatmeal bath.  It was a wonderful guilty pleasure to mush up food and put it in my bath water, and felt wonderful to get into…but it was a little warm.  Warm makes me itch worse, so I figured I’d let the water cool, but since I was kinda oatmeal-y I didn’t want to put clothes on…so now while waiting for my bathwater to cool I am wandering my apartment doing chores wearing only a towel.  The curtains and blinds are clothes, so I don’t care so much when the towel slips.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 24, 2008 5:41 am

    I’m glad I’m not the only one who wears curtains and blinds after taking oatmeal baths

Leave a Reply

