Skip to content

‘allo again

July 20, 2008

Stopping by again to say hello.  This silly boy has been stealing all my time… that and work.  He’s now reading my science magazine and making faces at it…
*stops a moment to gather her thoughts*
Work has been frustrating, but I do think we’re making progress.  If I can just make it through the next week we should be able to actually do an experiment, which would be really awesome.  Meanwhile, the rest of my life has been great.  Katie is back, Sara gave me fantastic news this morning (which I promise to share…but it has to wait a week), and the aforementioned silly boy is pretty much wonderful.  Despite his making faces at my magazine.  I wish I had more thoughts for you today, but really I’m just busily content.  And contentedly busy.  And now curious as to if those are the same thing.
Ros and Zinc say hello.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

