Skip to content

ugh

June 6, 2008

Why is it that, of three guys I’ve kissed, I like the red-neck Marine best?  He was polite and sweet.  Listened to me.  We had an enjoyable evening, and I’m not left dealing with it months later.  *laughs* Maybe I should track him down, though that would probably shatter the illusion of him being a nice boy.  Why is it that in one afternoon in A2 I saw a dozen lesbians, and can’t seem to find any in Irvine?  I want a girlfriend.  Honestly, I think it might be a lower maintanence relationship.  How do you spell “maintanence”?  I’m on dial-up and unwilling to waste the five minutes it’d take to do a google spell-check.
I’m still home, and mostly frustrated that I’m wasting my precious time home being angsty about boys.  Sooooo I’m going to go finish making dinner, eat with my brothers, and then see if I can’t convince them to watch Catalina’s telenovella.  And maybe have a beer.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2008 8:05 pm

    no strings attached red-neck Marine
    “no strings attached red-neck Marine” I know lots of those so if you ever want another you just let me know. But your right don’t track him down it would ruin the illusion :D

  2. June 11, 2008 7:53 am

    Re: no strings attached red-neck Marine
    Hah I may take you up on that offer…but not any time soon. I’m swearing off of boys. And pocket knifes.
    but GAH pet peeve: “your” = possessive, “you’re” = you are.

Leave a Reply

