Skip to content

phone

May 29, 2008

FYI
I lost my phone.  Or rather.  It fell in the ocean.  Because it was in my pocket.  And I fell in the ocean.  There’s a fantastic story there that you’re not hearing.
The long and short of it is, I’ve got a knew phone, and no numbers.  Could you email me yours?  Send it to me_weird@yahoo.com.  Otherwise I have a fantastic excuse for never calling you when I come into Adrian/where you live.  Btw, if you haven’t heard, I’m in Adrian for four days next week.  I’m super busy, but call me anyway if you want to hang out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

