Skip to content

Writer’s Block: Where in the World…

April 2, 2008

Outside of Petoskey, Michigan.  I’d buy a rambling old farmhouse somewhere near the coast, with a few acres of woods.  The only problem with this plan is that there isn’t big college nearby for me to work at.  So maybe a rambling old farmhouse outside of A2.  Or both, I suppose, if I’m excessively wealthy.  I’d basically be doing what I’m doing now, which I guess says a lot about the choices I’ve made in my life.  I would, however, travel all the time to visit family and friends.  And Egypt.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

