Skip to content

I like group theory

February 25, 2008

I like group theory.  I like it a lot.  How weird is that?
In other news, I wrote again Saturday night.  Refreshing.  *laughs* and my friends here have no idea what I mean when I say I’m off writing.
UCI has a free music download program – I need to check this out.  Not that I’ll stop buying CDs, but maybe I can keep going on my goal of being legal in California.
I bought sugar free white cake mix online tonight.  Hope it turns out well.
Anyway, this has been your random thoughts for the day from Marie.  Hope you’re well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

