Skip to content

Don’t get it

February 19, 2008

Rolled out of bed today happy as a clam.  By the time I made it to class I was on top of the world and ready to work, despite it being eight am.  Then Nicole started complaining and suddenly I was down again.  Went to a couple more classes feeling blah and whatever.  Worked with the kids at office hours and felt better.  Then after seminar I went running, and I feel ready to be awesome again.
I don’t get it.  I keep shifting states so fast.  A matter of hours to days either up or down, and then switch.  Ah well, at least I’m up right now, so that I can get my thermo done tonight.
In other news, I really really really love food.  Really.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

