Skip to content

perfect boy

January 12, 2008

I appear to have invented the perfect boy for me last night. I dreamed about a guy who is a combination of three wonderful guys I know. His name was Aaron, like one of my good friends here. He looked like Sara’s Andy (hah ‘cept for the beard). He acted a lot like Alica’s Ross, including being a physics major.
We hit it off while I was home for break and started dating. I liked him so much that the weekend after I got back to California I flew back to Michigan, and had to be talked by him into coming back to school. He promised that he’d find a job here this summer after he graduated (he’s a senior apparently) so that we could be together, and we’d just have to deal with the distance until then. Thing is, it was one of those amazingly vivid dreams, where part of me still believes I met this guy, even though that would involve travel back in time to break…yeah.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2008 10:15 am

    better not be my main character for my book! (same name…”Aaron”) or else I’ll lawsuit you! oh…..err…wait……you “technically” thought of him first….so……
    DRAT! He IS cute though! Right!? (dangit, your making me consider the possibilty of naming his SO Maria instead of Anne. Maria was orig. slated to be the interpol detective…)
    Eh. We’ll see.
    but in any case…if even he is the same “aaron”….feel free to enjoy! He is kinda awesome. (and hot…) (does this make me auto-bi?) (hmm…)
    Hmm….a physics major………………good idea…that would explain how he connects with……wow….thanks!

  2. January 16, 2008 1:24 am

    I like the sound of this perfect boy…especially the acting like Ross part ;)

Leave a Reply

