Skip to content

mathy day

August 26, 2007

I’ve been doing math homework off and on for ten hours, and I’m nowhere near done. This is depressing, and a lesson for next week.
Adam, why did you disable anonymous comments on your blog? I guess from now on you’re likely to get any replies on here. Though you’re just asking to be brushed off as a crazy radical when you attack Mother Teresa… but yeah I stopped reading for a while because I kept getting angry about things and then having to go to class and try to concentrate. I’ll try not checking your blog until later in the day, maybe that’ll help.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    August 28, 2007 2:43 pm

    Well, I’m glad you’re reading. I promise I won’t brush you off as an apologizing moderate.
    I just find it incredibly disappointing that such a revered peace figure would say that the greatest threat to peace is abortion.

  2. August 28, 2007 11:14 pm

    Yeah no that is disappointing. I hadn’t heard that she had such crazy opinions.

  3. August 29, 2007 2:12 am

    There’s been talk on the ‘Vine about this, too.
    For example, I never knew that she was gung-ho about the prayer healing in lieu of medical treatment.
    She’s sort of a bigoted idiot in some respects.
    I guess my perceptions of her as a paragon of goodness came solely from the fact that a lot of other people fawned over her.
    P.S. – If you actually think about it… abortion would be a great asset to peace. After all, kids are noisy and add stress.

  4. Anonymous permalink
    August 29, 2007 7:02 pm

    Not only that, but studies have found abortion to be associated with lower crime rates.
    grooveadamb.blogspot.com

  5. Anonymous permalink
    August 29, 2007 7:03 pm

    Not only that, but studies have found abortion to be associated with lower crime rates.
    grooveadam.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

