Skip to content

Mistakes

August 16, 2007

I’m making the same mistakes with finding friends as I always do. I just wish there was someone here to get a hug from, so that I could put it all in perspective and be happy again. I don’t want to go to class tomorrow.

Honestly, I’m good. I’m listening to “Nightswimming” by REM and that sound is my mood.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2007 9:16 pm

    *internet hugs?*
    Hang in there.

  2. August 19, 2007 2:28 am

    :-)
    Thanks. Always good to know there’s someone out there to listen (read).

Leave a Reply

