Skip to content

Self-destruct

August 7, 2007

I’m in an oddly self-destructive mood. I’m doing stupid things, things which I know won’t be good for me at some point in the future, but I don’t seem to give a damn. For a while I thought it was just my inability to not get really drunk any time I drank, but you know, it’s not just alcohol that I’m abusing.
*laughs* Before anyone worries too much, remember, it’s me. I’m way to f*cking self-controlled to really do anything stupid. But I do apologize for anything dumb I do, whether it hurts myself and causes you drama, or whether it hurts you. I think I’m once again in a regression period, where all I want is attention.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 14, 2007 3:52 am

    You’re in a new place with new people! I know whenever I’m in a situation like that I have two extremes: I either close up (typically) or desperately seek attention… Then again, I don’t really know what’s going on and I probably have no room to talk here, but hey, cool.
    I miss you.
    -And in regards to lj, I just opened up the account. I used to have one years ago, but for some reason (yet to no surprise) I deleted every entry and I’ve forgotten the password. Thus, NEW LJ ACCOUNT!

Leave a Reply

