Skip to content

give up

June 13, 2007

Oi I give up on words.
I’ve been trying to come up with a defense of religion and it all sounds crappy and unconvincing. I loose the thought half way through and never get back to it.
I’ve been trying to write creatively but can’t even manage to pick up a pencil.
I’ve been trying to come up with a way to post my issues without being angsty or annoying, but that too fails miserably.
I appear to just suck at writing lately.
In other news, I got my housing assignment! Of course, it’s a double – boo. And I’m supposed to have three days to respond…well it adds up to 51 hours because the email didn’t come until late yesterday. So boo hiss for that because I’ve got to call at least two people before I accept and one is in California and probably at work so yeah grossness. But I have a room now, which is very good. Hopefully I’ll be able to start booking hotels and planning furniture soon. I can’t believe I leave for California in less than two weeks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

