Skip to content

Friends page

May 21, 2007

Owing to the fact that bloglines (my RSS aggregator) has been progressively sucking more and more (lately I realized that it’s deleted without asking me several of my favorite reads), and the fact that it’s a Sunday night so I have work to do so I’m not doing it, I stopped by my friends page today for the first time in ages.
HELLO ALL!
I’d forgotten how much y’all update. Turns out it’s not just the friends only posts I’ve been missing, but basically everything that’s gone on ever. It’s nice to know you’re all alive, and from now on I’ll be doing better checking my friends page. Gotta see what I can do about non-LJ stuff though – it’d still be a pain to read it all.
But now, it’s time for bed. Which means I’m going to read PostSecret first, because that’s one of the blogs randomly disappeared recently.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

