Skip to content

steps

May 18, 2007

Resolution for until the end of June: I’m not going to take the elevator in to work and instead go up the steps, unless I’m really sick (boo three days of nausea don’t want that again) or I’ve already been up and down a bunch of times.  I miss having fantastic thighs and more importantly mylung capacity right now is just pitiful.  Right now I’m winded at one and a half flights.  Between running and steps, that’s going to change.
In other news: eye doctor’s appt today!  Maybe I’ll get my new glasses and actually have frames that I like!  Aaaaand then it’s the last day of our Harry Potter marathon!  Movie four tonight!  YaY for teenage angst, gotta love it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    May 19, 2007 3:20 am

    random comment
    I’m trying to work on my lung capacity too. When I run after I SCUBA dive I can run 5 miles straight. I used to get winded after a mile. I swear it’s something in those aluminum cylinders.
    ~Marcie

Leave a Reply

