Skip to content

amazing

January 22, 2007

Do you ever think about how amazing technology is? (Or how dated this lj entry will be in five years?) I’m searching two databases right now for some huge amounts of very specialized data. I’m also awaiting an email from my lab parter who’s at the UGLi right now looking for a book I found the reference for which we need for our lab report online. There’s just a crapload of information available to me right now. Nearly 800 journals in chemistry alone through the umich library, all of which are online. It’s crazy. So crazy in fact that I am using exclamation marks.
Do you ever notice, also, that I update more when I’m busy? Anyway probably ought to get back to that work…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

