Skip to content

computer

December 13, 2006

I feel like I’ve lost a limb – my computer is dead. Luckily Anthony saved all my data and there’s a new one in the mail right now. But still, finals without a computer. This actually might be the best thing ever, ’cause I can no longer obsessively check my email.
Also, this keyboard suck so much it’s unbelievable I’m still able to move my wrists.
At least I’m not the only one what wanders the fishbowl barefoot – just saw a girl in socks.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 13, 2006 4:59 am

    My deepest sympathies to you.
    You should come fix my bike. :)

  2. December 13, 2006 6:05 am

    You have no computer, so you’ll have time to study. But of course you’re spending your time in the fishbowl using theirs…
    DOES. NOT. COMPUTE. *explodes*

  3. December 13, 2006 10:39 pm

    Oh yeah, forgot totally about that, sorry. I’m free basically all of tomorrow. Shout at me whenever works for you. Or call. That might be easier.

  4. December 13, 2006 10:40 pm

    hehe yeah love that….but it gets even better. Guess what I’m typing on now?
    You’ll have to read my post that I haven’t posted yet to find out.
    :-D

  5. December 14, 2006 1:00 am

    Mmm. My first guess is that you stole a computer from someone else in the house, but that seems too easy. A spare of Anthony’s?

  6. December 14, 2006 1:02 am

    And it turns out that I’m wrong. As usual. =P

Leave a Reply

