Skip to content

my boys!

June 19, 2006

Hehe okay I forgot these were on my USB stick and when I went to get to work just now I decided I had to share.
First, here’s my babies looking adorable and brotherly:


Next we have them after their first bath. Zinc is shaking himself as the picture is being taken. They were so mad at me, and then they started shivering, so we cuddling under my quilt while they dried, and they forgave me.


Finally, here’s Zinc in a beautiful pose. He was chewing on the book I was reading, which is actually Katie’s, so I yelled and clapped really loud to scare him off. He paniced and ran for the closest cover…in the Doritos bag. I ended up finishing the bag ’cause I didn’t think anyone else would eat them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

