Skip to content

I’m gonna live in a castle!

June 1, 2006

*singing and dancing in a circle* I’m gonna live in a castle! I’m gonna live in a castle!
Yin’s gonna buy the following
http://italy.themovechannel.com/property/Villa/Castello-scotti/131287/details.htm
It’s in Italy, so I’m gonna learn Italian, he’ll give me a chem lab and a room for the pigs, and I’ll go translate for him!
Doesn’t that sound like the life or what?!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    June 2, 2006 3:54 am

    comment
    That castle doesn’t seem like Yin’s taste. If it was white, and smooth, and there was nothing in it, then Yin might buy it :)
    ~Marcie

Leave a Reply

