Skip to content

lied

March 8, 2006

okay I lied. Very super uber quick update before I go find some coffee and get back to that dang paper. JELLO. Next Thursday. What time and what flavors? (7-9pm I’m thinking for start times)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2006 8:59 pm

    Well, I work until 8:15ish, so preferably thereabouts or after would be a good start time.
    Hey, next week is Pride Week, I believe…shall we go for rainbow jello?

  2. March 9, 2006 11:52 am

    I recommend black cherry, with pureed strawberries! mmmmm

  3. March 9, 2006 12:21 pm

    ew no fruit in jello! Though black cherry sounds quite yummy…

  4. March 10, 2006 8:09 am

    I second the black cherry.
    Raspberry, too.
    Orange, maybe?
    Is there apple Jell-O?
    I’m getting ahead of myself now.
    Rainbow Jell-O? I’ll pass. That’s gotta taste like nobody’s business.

Leave a Reply

