Skip to content

totals

February 1, 2006

Graphs: 23
Tables: 5
Attached animations: 3
References: 3, avoiding the handouts that I ought to reference
Pages: 9
Number of times I’ve whined about it: too many.
Hours spent working on it: too many.
But it’s 3.24 am now, and my first lab report of the semester might just be done. I’ll look at it again tomorrow before I email it in, but this may be the final version.
With all those big numbers, why don’t I feel like I’ve accomplished anything?
Odd.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

