Skip to content

stolen from Evelyn

January 30, 2006

…because I have time for this…dang there’s gonna be a lot of caffeine in my near future.

LAYER ONE: ON THE OUTSIDE

Name: Marie
Birth date: 9/12/85
Birth place: Bixby Hospital, right across the street from my h.s.
Current Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Eye Color: blue or green, depending on their mood.
Hair Color: brown
Righty or Lefty: right handed
Zodiac Sign: virgo

LAYER TWO: ON THE INSIDE
Your heritage: Dutch mutt
What shoes did you wear today?: my running shoes
your fears: letting down the people I care about
Goal you’d like to achieve in life: be happy, and make those around me happy

LAYER THREE: YESTERDAY, TODAY, TOMORROW
Your most overused phrase: fuck
First thought waking up: “do i have to?”
Your best physical feature: uhhh, I actually don’t know. Height? I’m thin…I dunno. Pick one.
Your bedtime: tonight…late. Usually…late, but not so much.
Your most missed memory: my brothers.

LAYER FOUR: YOUR PICK
Pepsi or Coke: pepsi
McDonald’s or Burger King: McDonald’s
Single or group dates: hah
Adidas or Nike: Mizuno
Lipton Tea or Nestea: uhhh, don’t like either
Chocolate or vanilla: vanilla
Cappuccino or coffee: dunno, coffee I guess. Easier to get.

LAYER FIVE: DO YOU?
Smoke: ew
Take a shower: people don’t?
Have a crush(es): *grin* yeah….
Think you’ve been in love: Not the sort of love you’re talking about.
Like(d) high school: Loved it
Age you want to get married: When I’m ready
Believe in yourself: Moreso lately
Get motion sickness: On elevators, which is annoying when visiting the squad kids
Think you’re a health freak: hah no. BACON!!!!
Get along with your parents: Yeppers
Like thunderstorms: OH YEAH :-D

LAYER SIX: IN THE PAST MONTH
Drank alcohol: Haha yeah.
Gone to the mall: Christmas shopping with Nate…in January
Been on stage: nope
Eaten Sushi: Nah. Haven’t done that in a while, which is sad.
Been dumped: That’d be the advantage to not dating…
Gone skinny dippin: Nope.
Dyed your hair: no

LAYER SEVEN: HAVE YOU EVER
Played a game that required removing clothing: only because I was sweating so much
Gotten beaten up: Hah, have you met my brothers?
Changed who you were to fit in: Yeah, and I’m not happy about it. But mostly no.

LAYER EIGHT: GETTING OLDER
Age you hope to be married: Yeah def. already asked.
How do you want to die: Falling off a cliff. No seriously. Alright, something boring like dying in my sleep. But I’m serious. I want to die flying.

LAYER NINE: IN A GUY
Best eye color?: graaaaaay
Best hair color?: Dark
Short or long hair: shaggy
Height: doesn’t matter
Best first date location: not a clue
Articles of clothing: button up dress shirts…unbuttoned.

LAYER TEN: UR NUMBERS
Number of people you trust: Define trust. Alright…three.
Number of CD’s I own: Prolly close to 150. Because unlike most college kids I do actually buy SOME music…
Number of piercings: My ears. (you count)
Number of tattoos: 0
Number of times been on T.V: That commercial thing senior year… so one.
Number of times in the newspaper: random stuff for h.s., dunno how many times
Number of scars on my body: HEHE! have YOU seen my scar? One big one and some little ones here and there. Let’s say five.
Number of things in my past that I regret: Nothing big. I suppose not being myself younger. But bascially nothing big.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

