Skip to content

guilty

January 12, 2006

This could be fun…
5 Guilty Pleasures
In the end you need to choose five people to be tagged and list their names:

1. Vodka (haha should I post this here? Has DPS picked up lj, or is it only facebook?)

2. Mmmmmmassage. Although I forgot to go again this week.

3. Naps. Coming home from class with no good reason to be tired and curling up with my teddy bear under the covers. Guilty because invariably I’m about to fall asleep when Melinda comes in, and then I feel bad for making her be quiet in her own room.

4. Dancing when nobody is looking.

5. Reading. Which just gets better when I can add to it “I should be studying”

I tag:
Katie
Yin
Adam
Melissa
Cameron

*laughs* I’m so lame. I had to list #1 just because the rest was so vanilla. I suppose #4 is not technically a guilty pleasure, but the rest do often include guilt. #4 just includes fear of someone seeing…
O:-)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 12, 2006 10:06 am

    if yours are ‘vanilla’ i’d hate to know how ‘bubblegum’ mine are :P

  2. January 12, 2006 10:08 am

    that was me btw ^^

  3. Anonymous permalink
    January 12, 2006 12:08 pm

    ditto.
    groove

Leave a Reply

