Skip to content

survey

December 30, 2005

The year is ending, I’ve gotta post some looking-back type entries. Here’s a non-sappy one:

Go to your archive, and look at the first journal entry for each month. Post the first sentence of each: it’s your year in review.
January: I thought I’d post a good long ramble, ’cause I know I won’t have a chance to do so once school starts.
February: i would just like to point out that I almost walked into a pole just now.
March: total hours of sleep thus far into break: 36
April: realization of the night: muscle pain doesn’t actually hurt.
May: so take REM playing really quietly so you won’t wake up your parents.
June: i don’t know why, but work’s been a bitch today, and it’s only about half over.
July: So I’m going to have to practice dropping off the face of the internet, ’cause come fall I can’t be checking three email accounts four times a day and posting/commenting on lj all the time.
August: It’s been a roller coaster the last 24 hours.
September: i’m HERE!
October: I’ve got two stories for you here today.
November: I smell like leaves.
December: Saw Messiah again last night.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

