Skip to content

I fail

December 28, 2005

I wrote a nice random entry…and accidenly closed the window. Anyway to short hand:
Katie wins! “Ah-key-yup-ta” is Ewok, not Indian. The other I’ll leave open for a few days before telling y’all. Today I watched Top Gun and Forest Gump.
Hubris!
My day was lazy.
New quotes, taken from all movies watch over break:
“Shut up you twit!”
“Take me to bed or lose me forever!”

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 29, 2005 2:30 pm

    Oh, those are easy! I like the other ones better.
    Oh, *on phone w/ dell*
    *still on phone, but what the hell*…
    To the first: BECAUSE IT’S DULL YOU TWIT, IT WILL HURT MORE!!!
    to the second: You see their journey twice a year. In the sky you look when they you hear. Now…SCREAM THEIR NAME OVER AND OVER AGAIN! This time in the singular…and in the ocean!
    w00t

Leave a Reply

