Skip to content

O.O!

December 23, 2005

Wow so I just got brave and checked my grades…and I GOT A B- IN CHEM 302!!!!
Yeah I know…not great…but still. This is the class that I thought I was doing horribly in. The curve must have been gigantic. Enormous. Phenomenolly huge. Other such words for “large”.
Also got my French grade in. Crappy, but enough to be DONE WITH FRENCH FOREVER! (Yeah I know, already announced that…but now it’s official, so I feel that it’s worth mentioning.)
Yeah so that’s my evening. And I watched Dances with Wolves, which was great, and I had forgotten most of, but had a good time with anyway. Katie, check your email if you haven’t done so already. But it’s suuuuch a good movie. I want the soundtrack now…too bad I think just about everyone is done with Christmas shopping.
Anyway we have a family poker game looming and I’ve got some emails to send, so gotta run.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 23, 2005 8:47 pm

    Yay Marie!!!!
    Go you!
    And go-go-gadget internet, I’m finally back online!
    *GRIN*

Leave a Reply

