Skip to content

DONE

December 19, 2005

I’m sitting here at my computer listening to “We Are The Champions” and sipping sparkling grape juice because GUESS WHAT??? I’M DONE STUDYING FRENCH!!!!!!!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2005 2:35 pm

    CONGRATS!!!
    now if only this wine would just bottle itself.
    I’m a little more than half way done. the annoying part is over (cleaning bottles. now to filter, and fill said bottles and cork them.
    Man.
    This has been one tough bottling.
    I’ve had to soak a lot of corks to get to this point.
    Boy is my mouth sore….
    hehehehehe. HA!
    Anywho…
    Be over before 8, god willing…

  2. December 19, 2005 2:55 pm

    Hooray!!!!

  3. Anonymous permalink
    December 20, 2005 12:37 pm

    How are things? I would like to get together over break.
    Why haven’t you added my blog that is syndicated?
    Add “groove_adam” to your LJ friends list to read from friends page.

  4. December 23, 2005 8:04 pm

    I actually never read my friends page. I use bloglines, an RSS aggregator, so I read your blog from there.
    Things are alright. …yeah. *laughs* more than I can put here. I’ll be busy with Christmas type things tomorrow and the day after, but starting Monday my biggest plans are to watch a crapload of movies, so sometime then we should get together.

Leave a Reply

