Skip to content

hey everybody, i’m bored

November 23, 2005

So yeah, Dad’s supposed to pick me up sometime tonight between 7 and 8. It’s 7.54 right now. So yeah…bored. Hence the multitude (or three) of updates.

It’s it amazingly unPC of me to play Christmas music when the three other people in the house are all Jewish? Whoops, too late.

So this is quoted from Moby’s lj, which quoted the AP:
In October 2003, he suggested that the State Department be blown up with a nuclear device. He has also said that feminism encourages women to “kill their children, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism and become lesbians.”
Now wait, what’s wrong with any of that? *laughs* Aw y’all know I’m joking…
You guys really should read his lj. It’s way amusing. A whole bit on Japanese ads and how random they are, random politics that basically is informed Bush-bashing a lot of the time, a rant on insomnia, fun stuff.
I want to be witty like Moby. In fact, my deepist wish right now is to be witty like Moby in my lj. Actually that’s my second deepest wish. The first being that my Dad show up already. 8.04.
I’d post quotes here, but you’d get bored really quick. You just have to read it.
Anyway I’m going to go do some dishes. I’m that bored. It’s 8.09. Expect an edit to this entry if he takes much longer…

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 23, 2005 8:44 pm

    Yes, being a lesbian is horrible.

Leave a Reply

