Skip to content

remembering

October 8, 2005

I would just like to point out that sleep…is the most amazing thing on the planet. I was so tired I forgot how to be tired…but last night at the game it came back. I slept nine hours last night, and have napped twice today, and in a few minutes I’m going to bed to sleep like 13 more, and I can’t wait. I’m so happy to be tired, ’cause it means I’m getting closer to actually being awake again.
Been a fun weekend. Saw lots of Sara, which is wonderful, and I love her so much. Saw little Lewis and little Popa, which was nifty. Saw Matt run, and boy did they bring home the hardware. Like 13 medals and a 3rd place trophy, WITH the whole varsity squad like twenty seconds slower then they were a week ago. *crosses fingers* Lets hope they break through next meet, and 3-5 break 19…that’d put them really good in the race for states. Wow…I’m so into this cross thing…like, if they make states, jello party in their honor, and I’m gonna make you all come to the meet with me, or something insane like that. I wouldn’t even know what to do if they make states. So yes, that was exciting.
Anyway, I had real thoughts to post about seeing people from home and almost joining facebook because of it, but it’s midnight now and I want to go to bed, so I won’t be posting them. Love y’all!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2005 2:34 am

    I hope your team goes all the way!! And i mean ALL THE WAY!
    Even to the point of scoring with your princible!
    Hell, the chairman of the board of educators! ALL THE WAY!
    Gain some reputation points! Oh wait….you thougt i was thinking WHAT?!
    Shame on you, you dirty diry person you! BAD THOUGHTS!
    But yeah. I totally think there should be parties. Jello Olympics!
    Seriously, lady. Just say the date, and i swear by god that there will be JELLO MADNESS! At least until the end of october. When i don’t have a job yet.
    Seriously…let me plan something…and it will ROCK!
    But yeah.
    Have nice time home. You’ll miss it once you can’t go back there so easily.
    haha….not joking, but look on the bright side of things…..GREESY WATER AND MEAT!!!
    say hi to that spaztastic babe sara……I LOVE YOU LONG TIME, BABY!

  2. October 9, 2005 6:27 pm

    facebook? bah….bah i say! totally over-rated.
    *proudly presents “anti-facebook” badge”
    over-rated like walls: “walls are *so* twentieth century!”
    *teheehee*
    *hugs*

  3. October 9, 2005 9:42 pm

    hehe yeah anti-facebook! *high five*

Leave a Reply

