Skip to content

a serious question:

September 28, 2005

Snog, Shag, Shove off a cliff: Billy Nye, Tom Cruise, the Rock.
or…
Jane Goodall, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Pamela Anderson.
(The first three was the actual question, but I figured I’d add a set of girls too)
(For those who haven’t played, it’s really simple. You name three people, and the other person has to say who they’d make out with, have sex with, and who goes flying.)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2005 2:26 pm

    The Rock would be tossed off the cliff. Yeah. Ew.
    I think I’d snog Tom Cruise, but man, I’d DEFINITELY have to shag Bill Nye the Science Guy.
    Honestly, who wouldn’t?!

  2. September 28, 2005 3:01 pm

    Hmmm… I think Pamela Anderson would go flying, though I think her boobs might serve as a parachute and keep her from dying. Sadness. I’d have to agree with Katie on the snogging of Tom Cruise…but, being me, I’d definitely shag Catherine Zeta-Jones. Shagging Bill Nye might be a bit awkward.

  3. September 28, 2005 4:31 pm

    MEN
    Snog: Bill Nye
    Shag: Tom Cruise
    Shove: The Rock
    WOMEN
    Snog: Jane Goodall
    Shag: Catherine Zeta-Jones
    Shove: Pamela Anderson

  4. September 28, 2005 5:01 pm

    well….
    Man. Can you give me the guy options? Hmm…..not much room for actual decisions as far as he guys go.
    I mean….I forgot who those last two are. I just know that i’ve heard of this “zeta-Jones” more in the positive light…while pamela anderson….should just be shot in the face.
    Well….I’ve actually met Jane Goodall. Seemed pretty cool for the 1.4 seconds i had eyecontact with her.
    Kissing vs. Shagging.
    OKAY.
    Snog: Catherine Zeta-Jones
    Shag: Jane Goodall
    Smite: Pamela Anderson
    Dude. I’m sorry….Jane is much more understanding and kind. And I think i’d need a LOT of wise guidence and PATIENCE if i was ever to “shag” someone. Well…Long story, but you know what i mean. Sometimes less more than others. But. BLRAGH! Catherine Zeta Jones….sounds much more harsh…a lot less intellectually stimulating. While….Jane goodall….is a good person. Not to mention i’d consider her a lot more…..”liberated” than most women. As far as physical body goes…..well….who cares?! HA! Thus, i’d rather snog the prettier one. Sex is about a deeper connection that goes beyond physical whatevers. At least for me. So there.
    OK.
    Back to work…

Leave a Reply

