Skip to content

vrai

September 24, 2005

I guess I was right, my realization of the afternoon.
I don’t matter.
Now I have to figure out what to do with that knowledge.

(I shouldn’t even post this. I’m just adding to already complicated lives. I guess I’m just scared enough that I’m right that I’m saying it anyway.)

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2005 1:14 pm

    *hugs* I know we’re not the bestest of friends. Just know that you do matter to me.

  2. September 24, 2005 3:27 pm

    Cheer up marie.
    It could be worse.
    But just to clarify. You actually are right. You don’t matter. It isn’t about you. It’s about them. So….i just want to let you know…that people still love you.
    So cheer up marie
    It could be worse
    You could be me.

  3. September 24, 2005 3:56 pm

    *hug*
    Marie, you matter to me. And a lot of people. And why am I online hugging you when you’re about ten seconds away from me?
    *goes downstairs*

  4. September 24, 2005 4:24 pm

    it’s fascinating to me. You’re a girl I hardly know on the other side of the internet, and yet it really means a lot to me that you said this. It’s because you didn’t have to. I hardly know you so you’re not obliged. Thanks. You made me smile.

  5. September 24, 2005 6:40 pm

    Where did this sudden decision of worthlessness come from?
    You matter to a lot of us…even to lowly ex-freshmen like me.

  6. September 24, 2005 6:46 pm

    I care about you.

  7. September 25, 2005 11:09 am

    mmm thanks.

  8. September 25, 2005 11:10 am

    thanks. It’s good to hear.

  9. September 26, 2005 1:03 pm

    You’re quite welcome.
    I’m good for things like this sometimes.

Leave a Reply

