Skip to content

it was planned…

September 14, 2005

This was planned really well…but now it’s late and I’m afraid I won’t write most of what I meant to. Actually, I think I’ll save it all. The subjects: Nous sommes innocent!, a question that I’ve since forgotten, and Unweaving the Rainbow, the last motivated by my slacker creative writing class. They don’t like intense analysis of poetry. Grr.
Anyway yes. Look for it all tomorrow. Well…not the question, prolly, ’cause I’ve forgotten it. I was walking down Packard and thought of something really interesting to ask…but it’s gone now, and I don’t think it’ll be back. But the other two, they’ll be here. So yes. Until then.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

