Skip to content

se7en

September 11, 2005

Seven Things I Plan To Do Before I Die:
* Give back what I’ve been given
* Raise a family, happy and healthy
* Never be Old
* Learn everything I can
* See France, Egypt, and some place really foreign
* Make a difference everyday
* Figure it out (this is more of a wish than a plan)

Seven Things I Can Do:
* Laugh
* Love
* Live
* Create
* Nap
* Speak some French
* Give

Seven Things I Cannot Do:
* Hit a golf ball well (all I get is wormburners)
* Have a printer that works correctly
* Gymnastics
* A pullup
* Watch my those I love get hurt
* See pretty much anything without glasses or contacts
* Stand having long fingernails

Seven Things That Attract Me to the Opposite Shape:
* Respect
* Humor
* Intelligence
* Passion
* Nice hands
* Compassion
* Trustworthyness

Seven Things I Say Most Often:
* lol
* *laughs*
* hehe
* tehee
* hah
* haha
* mmm

Seven Celebrity Crushes:
* uuuhhhhhhh
* Brad Pitt?
* Tom Cruise…I guess…
* I grew out of celebrity crushes long ago
* Actually that’s a lie
* They’re just shortlived now
* ummmmmmmmmmmm. Yeah.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    September 11, 2005 11:15 pm

    :)
    I didn’t know you were attracted to shapes! :)
    ~Marcie

Leave a Reply

