Skip to content

JELLO!

September 6, 2005

HEY okay I forgot (HOW COULD I FORGET?)!
JELLO
FRIDAY
NINE PM
OUR HOUSE
(email me if you need to know where that is)
And if the Posse could pass word along to all it’s members, that’d be awesome.
Give me flavor requests if you’d like.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2005 7:12 pm

    You’re bizarre.

  2. September 6, 2005 10:28 pm

    Ahh…I’m a huge fan of strawberry anything…can strawberry be a layer?
    I’m such a simpleton. I’ll try to pass the word on, and Meg and I might come. It’d have to be something huge for us to miss it.

  3. September 7, 2005 3:48 am

    oo! where’s the house?

  4. September 7, 2005 9:09 am

    hehe yeah that’s putting it mildly. But if you’re in town Friday night you ought to stop by for jello. Lotsa bizarre people having a crazy good time, just add jello.

  5. September 7, 2005 3:07 pm

    i *still* have the cd that i burnt for you!! let me know your mailing address so i can somehow manage to get it back to michigan.

  6. September 7, 2005 4:52 pm

    Well, my weekend’s still a tossup, it’s very possible that I could be there. :-D
    Thanks for the invite.

  7. September 7, 2005 5:09 pm

    sweet!

  8. Anonymous permalink
    September 7, 2005 7:06 pm

    This is Alica
    Yay, jello :D
    Erin and I will be there. And can I suggest any flavor of jello that’s green? I like green YYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAY JELLO.

  9. September 8, 2005 12:56 pm

    Congratulations Marie. :)
    You snatched up my Friday.
    Now I have to figure out what to do with my Saturday. :-D
    I work 10-6:30 on Friday, so that’ll be great timing.
    I already know what I’m gonna wear, lol *grins* I think it looks cute on me…I’ve almost worn it out of its usefulness, soon people will recognize it, that’s a shame, cause the shirt was more than I wanted to pay. (It’s very pg, but like I said, I like wearing it)
    I don’t know where “our house” is…I could always head down to Toledo to Our House (Gay bar, they started doing lube wrestling too, but I don’t know when)

Leave a Reply

