Skip to content

You guys rock, in a Bach sorta way

August 24, 2005


Thanks to Courtney, Alicia, Nate, Mike, and Matt for a fantastic summer of orch-dorkness.
(To bad I didn’t rock enough to get a picture of the whole group…this is the best I could do)

In other news, as of midnight, SEVEN DAYS. Not that I’m counting.
A song in celebration:
Hold it now and watch the hoodwink
As I make you stop, think
You’ll think you’re looking at aquaman
I summon fish to the dish, although I like the chalet swiss
I like the sushi ’cause it’s never touched a frying pan
Hot like wasabe when I bust rhymes
Big like leann rimes
Because I’m all about value
Bert kaempfert’s got the mad hits
You try to match wits
You try to hold me but I bust through
Gonna make a break and take a fake
I’d like a stinkin achin shake
I like vanilla, it’s the finest of the flavours
Gotta see the show, cause then you’ll know
The vertigo is gonna grow
Cause it’s so dangerous, you’ll have to sign a waiver

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2005 9:27 pm

    As of 10 AM tomorrow morning, it’s 24 hours for me.
    I could bounce through my roof. Seriously.

  2. August 24, 2005 10:17 pm

    Bach is the best way to rock.

  3. August 24, 2005 10:59 pm

    Bacharach! hehehehehehehe…
    Okay, it’s official. I’ve gone loopy. Time to sleep.

  4. August 26, 2005 4:21 pm

    Damn, who ARE those good looking people?
    lol
    Not me, anyway.
    I MADE IT! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY!! :D

Leave a Reply

