Skip to content

Harry Potter

July 16, 2005

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!
I DO NOT LIKE THE ENDING!!!!
I mean, I LOVED the book, but the last one bad better make up for the last two!
JULIE WHERE ARE YOU? Or Meg, you’ve finished it to. OR SOMEONE!!!!!!
*takes deep breath and attempts to stop spazzing*

Other things happened today. Tour things and food. But mostly I spent about seven hours eating, drinking, and reading. I don’t remember most of it.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2005 7:32 pm

    “I don’t like the end” is a really general statement. It’s a complicated end…which part of it do you not like?
    (frizzleckf is my screen name, if you feel like discussing without spoiling it for anybody else).

  2. July 16, 2005 8:51 pm

    So, I suppose I should make a more concerted effort to wrest the tome from the other people in the house? :p

  3. July 17, 2005 10:13 pm

    I DON”T WANT TO KNOW!!!
    HEY!
    I’m not even LOOKING at the rest of what was said…or the coments.
    Because…nO!
    I just got back…and in my very little spare time…i’ve read up to “the half blood Prince” chapter…
    NOTHING HAS HAPPENED REALLY….
    So
    Thou
    Shall
    Not
    Hint.
    (well…I kind of know that the ending’s gonna suck. With the chapter called “The White Tomb”….you just kinda know…)
    BUt yeah.
    w00t.

  4. July 18, 2005 7:40 am

    well I don’t want to post spoilers for anyone who hasn’t read it yet. Which is why I’m gonna delete your comment.
    But to me there’s only one part, THE end, that’s a big deal. The rest I could deal with, but THE big suprise….no that didn’t work for me. At all.

  5. July 18, 2005 7:42 am

    Re: I DON”T WANT TO KNOW!!!
    Cameron, BREATHE! :-D
    I’m keeping this post spoiler free. You can read the other comments, and my whole post safely. Promise.
    Well, unless someone else comments with spoilers..

Leave a Reply

