Skip to content

PLEASEEEEEEE CAN I HAVE HIM?

June 16, 2005

Come see!
I got to pet a guinea pig the other day, and see what it’s reduced me to? But isn’t he just the cutest ever?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2005 1:16 pm

    oh marie
    i had to smile
    and then poop
    in tiny little pellets

  2. June 16, 2005 1:34 pm

    hah niiiice
    do you remember when Peppie and your hedgehog, Sally was it? met? Peppie kept trying to eat her…

  3. June 16, 2005 8:21 pm

    I like guinea pigs. Too bad they give me hives.

  4. June 17, 2005 5:19 am

    I am dreadfully sorry. You’re missing out on the bestest pet EVER!

  5. Anonymous permalink
    June 17, 2005 8:18 am

    Life is but a stage, when your living in a cage!
    SOOOO CUTEEE!!!
    It’s like….a jester guinea pig! or a drama guinea pig…with two different oppositly colored sides.
    You should name him “THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA…CAGE”
    DUM DUM DUN!!!
    but still….very cute. *will want to see him later!*

  6. June 17, 2005 11:26 am

    Re: Life is but a stage, when your living in a cage!
    oops sorry, I didn’t mean to implay that i’m GETTING Gizmo. I just really really want to. I’m trying hard to convince myself that I can’t have one right now, ’cause, well, I can’t.

  7. June 17, 2005 9:05 pm

    I’ve had like 3 guinea pigs in my life. we kept them in the dinning room area and everytime we walked to the fridge they would squeal their little heads off thinking we were going to give them lettuce

  8. June 19, 2005 6:36 pm

    :-D Aren’t they just the cutest? Peppie (the one I had until junior year) used to squeal SO loudly when he heard a bag of lettuce.

Leave a Reply

