Skip to content

quizzes and things

May 28, 2005

Your Love Style is Agape

You are a caring, kind, and selfless partner.

Unsurprisingly, your love style is the most rare.

You are willing to sacrfice your world for your sweetie.

Except it doesn’t really feel like sacrifice to you.

For you, nothing feels better than giving to the one you love.

What’s Your Love Style?
You scored as Postmodernist. Postmodernism is the belief in complete open interpretation. You see the universe as a collection of information with varying ways of putting it together. There is no absolute truth for you; even the most hardened facts are open to interpretation. Meaning relies on context and even the language you use to describe things should be subject to analysis.

Postmodernist

88%

Modernist

69%

Existentialist

69%

Cultural Creative

63%

Materialist

63%

Romanticist

31%

Idealist

25%

Fundamentalist

19%

What is Your World View? (updated)
created with QuizFarm.com

Hmm yeah those are fun. And amusing. And true, or so they seem to me. I AM a sucker, as the first seems to say… Other than quizzes, today has been wonderfully hum drum. Went to my cousin Megan’s open house, and dang is her house high class! I forget how rich that part of the family is….but yeah it was amazing. Beautiful, and not over the top, but dripping in money. I like the color though. Nothing was white or off white. Even the neutrals were substantial, and that was nice.
Played DDR tonight with Matt, and guess what? I PASSED AN EIGHT FOOTER! Of course, it was a song I knew really well, so it wasn’t to crazy hard. But still, and eight…I’m pleased. We also did a 2 that had a D as the highest score, and I played it backwards. Like, I watched Matt’s feet, but faced the wrong way so that I couldn’t see the screen.
Anyway I’m bored now, so I’ll stop.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

