Skip to content

so this was longer than i thought…

May 24, 2005

yeah probably shouldn’t have taken this at work afterall, but DUDE, the answer is sweet! (COW update coming soon)

You scored as Chewbacca.

Padme Amidala

69%

Chewbacca

69%

Obi Wan Kenobi

64%

Yoda

61%

Darth Vader

53%

Anakin Skywalker

53%

R2-D2

50%

Mace Windu

50%

C-3PO

47%

General Grievous

42%

Clone Trooper

36%

Emperor Palpatine

31%

Which Revenge of the Sith Character are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2005 4:14 pm

    They spelled Wookiee wrong!
    (despite that….*runs off to take quiz*

  2. Anonymous permalink
    May 24, 2005 7:44 pm

    wow that was long!
    so even though I didn’t like the movie that much, I took the quiz. It was worth it just to find out I’m Anakin Skywalker! I’m evil!!!! *cackles wildly*
    ~Marcie

  3. May 24, 2005 10:16 pm

    Re: wow that was long!
    HEY! You can’t be AniVader!
    I’M AniVader!
    You WILL take the “Ani” cutesy side, I’ll take the “I AM LORD VADER *sniffle*” side.
    You WILL accept this at face value, without question.
    Yin DOES rock.
    You WILL try to Force Choke telephone poles.

  4. May 24, 2005 10:17 pm

    Ha! You’re SO Padme Amidala.
    Yeah, I totally see that.
    I, on the other hand, am MUCH cooler.
    See above, or my LJ.
    Muahahaha! (or as Hayden Christensen says it: Muehuhhuhhuhhuhhuurrrrr)

  5. May 25, 2005 5:18 am

    wait, how am I Padme? Is this a good thing or a bad thing…

Leave a Reply

