Skip to content

daffodils are happy flowers: the beginning of spring

April 5, 2005

The first daffodil that opened out on the side of the Union:

p.s. If anyone has an easy image editing program, or wants to show me some basic photoshop, this is one of many pictures I’d like to be able to play with.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2005 3:05 pm

    The computers have photoshop upstairs.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    April 5, 2005 3:55 pm

    I TOTALLY blame all of you for this…
    I’ve been infected! HELP ME!!!!
    EVIL SITE OF ADDICTEDNESS!

  3. Anonymous permalink
    April 5, 2005 6:08 pm

    *spring~* how wonderful. :) I’m going to check out the crocuses tomorrow on my way to class.
    ~Christina

  4. April 16, 2005 5:09 pm

    Late, but I have photoshop elements and wouldn’t mind giving it to you for install.showing you how it works. It isn’t hard.

Leave a Reply

