Skip to content

sorry

March 16, 2005

sorry to everyone I owe posts and comments and emails and websites and pictures. This week is CRAZY so yea, I’ll get there…as soon as I manage to start sleeping a little bit more…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2005 8:56 pm

    Frizzlet is Callie…you should add her.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    March 17, 2005 7:16 pm

    Muahahaha!
    I’m typing this in MARIE’S ROOM!
    MUAHAHAHAHAHA!
    I’m responding to her live journal…in her room!
    Yeah. This week must have really sucked for her. I’ve seen what she’s doing.
    Man, my school is weak in comparison.
    Sure, we have to work to support the college…but come on…CHEMISTRY crew.
    I’m getting experince! Even if alot of it is cleaning and answering stupid questions by people who don’t care.
    (People who DO care don’t ask stupid questions. People who don’t care ONLY ask stupid questions…even if they are both the same question)
    But yeah.
    wow.
    It’s tough going to a bombastically huge school….who has a dorm that numbers TWICE my ENRTIRE college’s student population.
    OK…i’m going now.
    Tuesday’s coming….did you remember your coat?

Leave a Reply

