Skip to content

funny stalker

January 16, 2005

who are you?!?! Random anonymous commenter, who are you? I love you, you’re hysterical, but WHO ARE YOU???
At least give me a clue in your next comment: are you the same person from over break who took some time off, or are you a new person leaving me silly comments.
*flail in frustration*
Anyway we’re off to watch Ferris Bueller’s Day Off. BYE!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 16, 2005 4:32 pm

    I’m not the anonymous commenter.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    January 16, 2005 4:57 pm

    So you say.
    And I’m not either. At least, that’s what I say. ^_^

  3. Anonymous permalink
    January 16, 2005 5:05 pm

    Three stalkers! ah!…ah!…ah!
    But I am.
    Who am I, you did reply
    To this I say “A friend, am I”
    But alas, there may exist three
    when you said “Who be ye”.
    I do not know of these others,
    but for style, they’re like brothers
    This I can tell, when it comes to me,
    By an old saying, you are my enemy.
    I give a final clue:
    If numbers are for you
    25866 is me!
    although, hidden it may be.
    I trust to unto you to find a way
    for you see the primer every day!

  4. Anonymous permalink
    January 16, 2005 8:36 pm

    Re: Three stalkers! ah!…ah!…ah!
    Sayings can be wrong,
    old knowledge corrupted by time.
    Right though it can be,
    Right it is it;
    Your enemy, I am far from.
    Your puzzle is meaningless,
    or at least to me;
    understand it I do not.
    Labor long I didn’t, though;
    other things I have to do.
    Smarter people who know you
    Effort exert for me. :)

Leave a Reply

