Skip to content

quotes

January 10, 2005

First, from a book Katie recommended (btw, anyone (in A2) got a copy of the last two books of the Belgariad by David Eddings?):
“Women are not the same as us, of course. Their minds and hearts are not drawn to holiness the way ours are, and they set out deliberately to tempt us wit thier bodies and draw us into sin.” – Relg

Then, excerpts from a conversation with Katie. She was reading anthrobio, I was working on chem.
“THAT’S WHAT I HAVE TO DO!”
“Lions?”

“So, in other words, boys are stupid?”

“Which is why it worked on Yin, so he is a man afterall.”

“I wanna sneeze myself into an orgasm! I don’t wanna do it the old fashioned way!”

“Then I realized that it was too big. My mouth wouldn’t it around it…for once.”

(said through a martini glass) “Wow, there’s two of you!”

“Wait, get back on top of me!”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2005 8:37 pm

    Please tell me that Relg is a clueless idiot on the scale of shrubbery. Please. Because if not…. Well, I don’t want to be calling David Eddings a misogynistic asshole. But he’d be a misogynistic asshole. :)
    And I could’ve so done without those last two quotes….

  2. Anonymous permalink
    January 15, 2005 6:07 pm

    Lions?
    http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/kenya.php

Leave a Reply

