Skip to content

two words to melt my heart

January 5, 2005

i’ve found the two most lovely words in the world! These two words are a guarenteed way to please me (as well as a great de-stressor…) The two most beautiful words in ANY language are:
when my French teacher says “en anglais” (in English) which means that I CAN UNDERSTAND AND RESPOND no matter WHAT is said! :-D
Too bad I’m not likely to hear them often…

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 6, 2005 10:10 pm

    You said it! Hear hear!

Leave a Reply

